Board & Committees

Executive Officers

President
Elizabeth Foster
President@nawbonyc.org

Luxury Home Fragrance Manufacturer
maisonvisionnaire.com

Secretary
Sharon Richter
secretary@nawbonyc.org

Business Performance Coach + Area Representative
FocalPoint Coaching
focalpointcoaching.com

Treasurer
Tricia M. Taitt
treasurer@nawbonyc.org

The Art of Money Matters
Outsourced CFO & Profitability Consultant
artofmoneymatters.com

Governance
Nikki Mannes
governance@nawbonyc.org

nikki.mannes@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Alliances
Nancy Northrop

nancy@thebeautycurators.com

 

Events
Beth Hernandez-Casey
Events@nawbonyc.org

beth@meetingnerd.com

 

Public Policy
Lina Stillman

ls@stillmanlegalpc.com

 

Immediate Past President
Maisha Walker

maisha@messagemedium.com

Director at Large
Ronnette Riley, FAIA, LEED AP

rr@ronnetteriley.com

 

Marketing & Communications, VP
Lindsey Myers
Communications@nawbonyc.org

lmyers@concreteblondeconsulting.com

 

Diversity
Cynthia Santiago-Borgon

cynthia@cynthiasantiagoborbon.com

 

Programming
Deanna Farrugia

deanna@theperspicacitygroup.com

 

Past President
Lara Kisielewska

lara@optimumdc.com

Committees

Alliances
Rebecca Maxwell

Marketing & Communications
Carolyn Schultz
Diana Mosher

 
 
photo @ Mira Zaki www.mirazaki.com  
X